The board of Namma Bengaluru Foundation is made up of a committee of dedicated trustees, without whom our positive work would not be possible. Below you’ll find a short biography of each of our members.

Mr. Rajeev Chandrasekhar

The Founder Trustee, Rajeev Chandrasekhar is a Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, elected for the third term in 2018. He is passionately committed to Bengaluru & believes the City is…...see more

Mr. K Sanjay Prabhu

Sanjay Prabhu has a qualification in Printing Technology and has done a marketing course in Stanford University...see more

Donate Now

Let’s start doing your bit for the world. Donate a little.