Karnataka Municipal Corporation Amendment Act 2013

Karnataka Municipal Corporations Amendment Act, 2013 to consolidate and amend the laws relating to the establishment of Municipal Corporations in the State of Karnataka. There are 10 City Corporations (CCs) other than Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP), City Municipal Councils (CMCs), Town Municipal Councils (TMCs), Town Panchayats (TPs) and Notified Area Committees (NACs) in the State.

Read more

Post a comment